Lernen Sie DynamicWeb kennen

Management Team - EMEA

Christian Beer

CEO und Mitbegründer

Nicolai Høeg Pedersen, Chief Product Owner and Co-Founder, Dynamicweb

Nicolai Høeg Pedersen

Chief Product Owner & Mitbegründer

Thea Schmidt Borgholm


Brede Bjerke


Bjarne Hansen

Finance Manager

Kaspar Luk Larsen

Director Marketing

Paul Britzke

Country Manager, DACH

Harry van Rossum

Country Manager, Benelux

Klaus Skriver

Country Manager, Sweden

Paul Vass

Country Manager, UK

Steffen Kruse Hansen

Product Development Manager

Thea Vibe Dohs Andersen

Director, Delivery

Claus Pedersen

Director, Presales and Partner Enablement

Claus Glavind

Director, Cloud & Operations

Rasmus Damgaard

Director, DW Care

By clicking 'Accept All' you consent that we may collect information about you for various purposes, including: Functionality, Statistics and Marketing